Category: DEFAULT

All About You - Paul Stanley - Live To Win

Ain't Quite Right. Move On. It's Alright. Albums See All. Kiss: Paul Stanley. One Live Kiss. Music Videos See All. Live to Win - Single. Movies See All. Media article in excellent condition. Add to Cart. See All Buying Options. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Live To Win. Live To Win "Please retry". MP3 Music, October 24, "Please retry". Audio CD, October 24, "Please retry". What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Paul Stanley Remastered. Paul Stanley. Sonic Boom. Paul Stanley: One Live Kiss. Peter Criss Remastered. Peter Criss.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Carnival Of Souls. Gold [2 CD]. Psycho Circus [LP]. Customers who bought this item also bought. Engineered and recorded by Alex Gibson.

Mixed by Greg Collins. Apart, it is hit or miss. The result of those albums is what I mean by hit and miss. In , Gene Simmons released another solo disc that was a bit better than his KISS solo disc but still left a little something to be desired. So, Paul called upon some of his rocker friends to help make this record. But the amazing array of talent used on this disc is not going to be discussed by me.

Chosen Resolution. Werefox I Am Memory. Nirvana Nevermind. Enforcer Death By Fire. Paul Stanley. Of Beauty and Rage. Add a Comment. Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Nearly 30 years later, Stanley is ready to step out on his own again, and this time around, it's not the arena anthems you'd expect.

In fact, the title track would sound perfect sung by an American Idol finalist or wouldn't be out of place in an episode of Fame , while the ballad "Loving You Without You Now" treads dangerously on Barry Manilow territory.

Despite the fact that much of this material will leave longtime fans of "Detroit Rock City" and "I Stole Your Love" scratching their heads as to where the cojones went, there's no denying that all these years later, Stanley is still in fine voice. A little more grit and much less polish would have certainly helped here. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Jun 19,  · Check out Live To Win (Album Version) by Paul Stanley on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo(7).

6 thoughts on “All About You - Paul Stanley - Live To Win ”

  1. Tonight You Belong To Me; Move On; Ain't Quite Right; Wouldn't You Like To Know Me? Take Me Away (Together As One) It's Alright; Hold Me, Touch Me (Think Of Me When We're Apart).
  2. Oct 24,  · You took it all in an another direction You make me bulletproof (ooh yeah, ooh yeah, ooh yeah) Release Date October 24, Live to Win Paul Stanley. 1. Live to Win 2.
  3. Despite what some may believe, Live to Win is not Paul Stanley's solo debut. That honor goes to 's Paul Stanley (which was released in conjunction with solo releases by the three other Kiss members), an album so Kiss-like that the singer's full-time band could have easily stamped their logo on it and issued it as the studio follow-up to 's Love Gun.5/
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live To Win on Discogs/5(31).
  5. Paul Stanley - All About You Lyrics. It's all about you Well, I can't take it I've been workin' myself to the bone Just to make it To the moment that we're all alone In my min.
  6. Paul Stanley - Live To Win Top Paul Stanley Lyrics A Million To One Love In Chains Lift It's Not Me It's Alright Hold Me, Touch Me Goodbye Everytime I See You Around Bulletproof All About You Related Paul Stanley Links Official page Paul Stanley wiki Live To Win video Paul Stanley twitter Paul Stanley facebook10/10(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *