Category: DEFAULT

Avalon - Roxy Music - Avalon

Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December To Turn You On.

True to Life. More Than This Bryan Ferry. Spotify Amazon. The Space Between Bryan Ferry. Avalon Bryan Ferry. India Bryan Ferry. Spinning-LP by basementrug. Red Polydor-CD-Collection by x. LP collection by flomalie. Karl by karl. ROCK by skoze. Best albums of by tommysoul. Divers by alpinemusic. GOAT'S by dczeitnew.

The Ultimate 80s Record List by ryaneijkholt. Lote para venda by danielmorus. No longer in my collection by mjb. Ed's LP's by ed Good Records! Elpees by edvanrossum. CD's manufactured by Sanyo by earshot. Collection KK by a-musik. LPs by mesarupist. Japanese Mini LPs by Internaut. Popz by Musaique. WEA Manufacturing matrix barcodes my collection only by mjb.

Favorites from my collection. My Japanese Albums by kigonjiro. Best Ever Albums top by rabaier. The best cd's I have heard so far First-generation CD's by earshot. Catalogue by yurameki. Slant best of the s by rabaier. Classic Rock by MemphisJay. Pitchfork top of the s by rabaier. My top albums of all time by Alpha Favorites by Jarodweaver. Dutch Top 40 Retrieved 30 November Single Top Recorded Music NZ.

Official Charts Company. Roxy Music. The Thrill of It All. Australian Chart Book — Austrian Album Charts. Hung Medien. Archived from the original on 26 January Retrieved 30 January Music Canada. Archived from the original on 18 October Retrieved 31 August Bundesverband Musikindustrie. Nederlandse Vereniging van Producenten en Importeurs van beeld- en geluidsdragers.

Retrieved 11 June Enter Avalon in the "Artiest of titel" box. Recorded Music NZ. Iberautor Promociones Culturales. British Phonographic Industry. Select albums in the Format field. Select Platinum in the Certification field.

Recording Industry Association of America. The Thrill of It All. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

With its stylish, romantic washes of synthesizers and Bryan Ferry's elegant, seductive croon, Avalon simultaneously functioned as sophisticated make-out music for 10/

9 thoughts on “Avalon - Roxy Music - Avalon ”

  1. Avalon is the eighth and final studio album by British band Roxy Music. The album is considered to be smoother and more adult-oriented than the band’s earlier work.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Roxy Music - Avalon at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Roxy Music collection/5().
  3. meesterlijk prachtige ballad van Roxy Music, afkomstig van hun laatste album Avalon uit Mooie, hoge stem, reggae-achtige invloeden en de warme stem van Bryan Ferry maken dit een topplaat!!!
  4. The title track of Roxy Musics final studio album, Avalon. It was released as a single in , reaching no. 13 in the UK Singles Chart.
  5. Bryan Ferry and his group Roxy Music are under the spell of a mysterious beautiful woman at a gala event where they are performing their hit song "Avalon" (from album of same name), in this elegant music video directed by Ridley Scott and Howard Guard. Written by Rodrigo Amaro/10(1).
  6. Avalon is a beautifully lush, extremely well produced song about a love that initiates at the end of a party. Mentions of the Brazilian samba and Bossanova add to the sophisticated, sartorial and elegant sexually charged atmosphere captured in the uber-cool voice of Bryan Ferry - sung with effortless ease and clarity.
  7. Roxy Music - Avalon review: Seductive, romantic, sensual, but this is not your average Roxy Music album. It's even better than that.4/5.
  8. Lyrics to 'Avalon' by Roxy Music. Now the party´s over I´m so tired Then I see you coming Out of nowhere Much communication in a motion.
  9. "Avalon" is a song by the English rock band Roxy Music. It was released as the second single from their album Avalon. The single, with its B-side, "Always Unknowing", charted at No. 13 in the UK.B-side: "Always Unknowing".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *