Category: DEFAULT

Do U Still - East 17 - Up All Night

Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November East Categories : albums East 17 albums London Records albums s pop album stubs.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Rob Kean exec. Steam Up All Night Phil Harding , Ian Curnow, Hendy. Porky Publishing tracks 1— Best Days track 8. Do U Still? Don't You Feel So Good track 9. Free Your Mind track Ghetto track 6. Gotta Keep On track 5. I Remember track 3. Innocent Erotic track 1. It's All Over track Looking For track 7. In January , Brian Harvey was engulfed in a drug-related controversy when he claimed that he had taken Ecstasy pills on a night out, stating in the press that "It's cool to take drugs" and claiming that Ecstasy "can make you a better person".

The act went against the group's 'boy band' image, and there was a media uproar, leading to questions being raised in the House of Commons. Coldwell and Hendy later reinstated Harvey and attempted a comeback in renaming the group E [7] and landed a record deal with Telstar Records after recording an album's worth of self-written material in their home studios.

Their first single as E was "Each Time," which reached No. But without Mortimer's songwriting influence, the group's initial success soon wavered, and after disappointing sales of the next single " Betcha Can't Wait " reaching number 12 in the charts, and their album Resurrection failing to make the UK Top The band were later dropped by their label in and subsequently split up.

In , Harvey launched himself as a solo artist in a collaboration with Wyclef Jean on the Top 20 single " Loving You ", but later returned to perform numerous gigs on the nostalgia circuit with Coldwell and Hendy. On the ITV1 docusoap Redcoats , the trio were shown performing at a gig that was held at Butlins in Bognor on a bill which also featured Keith Harris , whilst in , Harvey, Coldwell and Hendy performed a gig in Mongolia. In May , Harvey was seriously injured in a car accident, requiring surgery.

In mid-February , the group reformed, and played their first comeback concert on 30 May at the Shepherd's Bush Empire in London. A Channel 4 documentary, East The Reunion , which charted the group's rise and fall, along with their subsequent attempt to re-launch, was broadcast in May East 17 continued to perform as a three-member group without Mortimer. Since then, the group has performed in clubs around the UK as well as becoming regulars on the s themed Butlins Big Weekends.

A new single, "Fuck That" was due to be released in early [9] as well as a new album "Universalization", but both went unreleased. The group performed at the Glastonbury Festival on 25 June in the dance lounge.

Tony Mortimer returned to the group in Brian Harvey left soon after as his commitment was questioned by the rest of the group, as he had been missing rehearsals and cancelling gigs. On 28 September Dreelan left the group due to contractual obligations. On 27 November , they appeared as musical guests on X Factor Romania. Mortimer departed for the third time in Robbie Craig later joined East 17 in early

Features Song Lyrics for East 17's Up All Night album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

7 thoughts on “Do U Still - East 17 - Up All Night ”

  1. Do U really love me (do U still love me) Really care Do U really need me (do U still need me) Need me there Do U really want me (do U still want me) Do U dare Do U still care Do you remember the time when you were mine Brighten up my day like a star would shine We had no money, honey, but we didn't care We had something special.
  2. You warm from the cold from the cold of the night We all need oh someone to love (to fade) More on Genius "Someone to Love" Track Info. Up All Night East 4. Do u Still Someone to Love.
  3. Az Up All Night című album az East 17 harmadik stúdióalbuma, mely október 1-én jelent meg. Ez az album az utolsó, melyen a tagok eredeti felállásban közreműködnek. Az album dalaiban a csapat összes tagja közreműködött, az albumról kiadott három kislemezt Tony Mortimer íbluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfoó: London.
  4. „Do U Still“ Up All Night — ჯგუფ East ის მესამე სტუდიური ალბომი. იგი გამოვიდა წლის 1 ოქტომბერს.გამოცემის თარიღი: 1 ოქტომბერი
  5. „Do U Still“ Up All Night — ჯგუფ East ის მესამე სტუდიური ალბომი. იგი გამოვიდა წლის 1 ოქტომბერს.გამოცემის თარიღი: 1 ოქტომბერი
  6. Discogs で East 17 - Up All Night に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、East 17 のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5(84).
  7. The best days I ever had Early in the morning Walking from a restless night I turn to see your body Lying naked next to mine The times we shared together The good times and the bad I thought they were forever The best days I ever had We should be together Though I shall endeavour Don't you say we're on our own Picking up the pieces Make a brand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *