Category: DEFAULT

Goodbye Girl - David Gates - Goodbye Girl / Took The Last Train

Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Clouds Suite 2. Drifter 3. Tropez I took the last train, St. Tropez Took the last train, St. You're tellin' me Viens chez moi Ce soir va jamais terminer On va rester toujours ensemble. You're tellin' me Come with me Tonight will last forever We will stay together always, I love you. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October

Lyrics to "Took The Last Train" by DAVID GATES: Took the last train to St. Tropez / Had in mind to dance the night away / Experimented with a cognac high / When in France you give everything a try / Soon the crowd dwindled down to two / Not a soul around but me and you / You just smiled in French and took my hand /.

8 thoughts on “Goodbye Girl - David Gates - Goodbye Girl / Took The Last Train ”

  1. Took The Last Train by David Gates song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position This song was a follow-up to "The Goodbye Girl," the theme song to a popular Neil Simon movie with the same title. The song was fairly successful, but Gates never again scored major success as a solo artist afterwards. He later reunited with the.
  2. David Gates - Took The Last Train Lyrics. Took the last train to St. Tropez Had in mind to dance the night away Experimented with a cognac high When in France you give everything.
  3. Took The Last Train Lyrics: Took the last train to St. Tropez / Had in mind to dance the night away / Experimented with a cognac high / When in France you give everything a try / Soon the crowd.
  4. Mar 26,  · David Gates Licensed to YouTube by WMG; LatinAutor - SonyATV, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, ASCAP, LatinAutor, and 1 Music Rights Societies.
  5. A CD format version of this release can be found on the compilation David Gates - First / Never Let Her Go / Goodbye Girl / Falling In Love Again with this release consisting of 6 new original compositions and the remaining tracks previously appearing on David Gate's first two solo releases/5().
  6. Goodbye Girl is the third solo album by David Gates of Bread. The song "Goodbye Girl" was also used in the movie of the same name. "Took the Last Train" was released as a follow-up single, which also became a U.S. and Canadian Top 40 bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo: Pop rock, soft rock.
  7. Dec 22,  · Goodbye Girl is the third solo album by David Gates of Bread. The song "Goodbye Girl" was also used in the movie of the same name. "Took the Last Train" was released as a follow-up single, which also became a U.S. and Canadian Top 40 hit/5(23).
  8. Goodbye Girl David Gates Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Goodbye Girl 2 Took the Last Train 3 Overnight Sensation 4 California Lady 5 Ann 6 Goodbye Girl You May Also Like See All. Rhino Hi-Five: England Dan & John Ford Coley - EP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *