Category: DEFAULT

Hurted - Barbara George - I Know (You Dont Love Me No More)

Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Wilbert Harrison.

Johnny Adams. The Esquires. Little Willie John. Benny Carter. Dorothy Squires. Billy Taylor. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Later recordings such as the Senator Jones produced "Take Me Somewhere Tonight", met with more limited success, and George largely retired from the music industry by the early s, with subsequent singles never achieving the success of the Harold Battiste produced, and certified gold single, "I Know".

Barbara gave birth to three sons, Tevin, Albert and Gregory. Barbara's son Tevin George trained as a professional boxer and is listed as the United States winner of the Golden Gloves award subsequently going on to perform in the Olympic Trials. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags soul rhythm and blues 60s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images. She was discovered by singer Jessie Hill, who recommended her to producer Harold Battiste.

It was later recorded by many other artistes, incl… read more. She… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node.

All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews.

Dec 07,  · Some accounts claim that “I Know (You Don’t Love Me No More)” was written by George’s mother, Eula May Jackson. But the credit on the record belongs to George so I’m going to stick with that. Battiste produced a session that was split between George .

10 thoughts on “Hurted - Barbara George - I Know (You Dont Love Me No More) ”

  1. Feb 24,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) · Barbara George The Best Of ℗ Master Classics Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  2. Lyrics to I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) by Barbara George from the I Know (You Don't Love Me Anymore) album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) on Discogs.
  4. And I, don't wanna be hurted Any mo (no mo) Any mo (no mo) Say he can't hide the lustful heart Ev'rything I did was no joy More Barbara George lyrics · Send For Me (If You Need Some Lovin') · I Know (You Don't Love Me No More).
  5. Watch the video for I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) from Barbara George's Brothers In Blues & Sisters In Soul for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Listen free to Barbara George – I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) (I Know, Whip O Will and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  7. Her first record on Battiste's AFO (All For One) record label, " I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) ", which her mother Eula Mae Jackson wrote, was issued in late , and both topped the R&B chart and made number 3 on the Billboard Hot chart.
  8. 7 rows · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Barbara /5(6).
  9. () " I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) " is an R&B song written and performed by American singer Barbara George. It was released as her debut single in late This song became her signature song and her only major hit in United States, peaking at number 1 in the Billboard R&B singles chart and number 3 in the Pop Singles bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo: Airplay, Promo single.
  10. In the #62 song in the charts was I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) by Barbara George. Watch the music video and discover trivia about this classic Pop song now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *