Category: DEFAULT

I Can Barely Say - The Fray - Scars & Stories

Streets of Philadelphia Acoustic Version Streets of Philadelphia acoustic The Fighter The Fighter live at the Filmore The Wind Turn Me On Why Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection.

Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Be Still. Here We Are. How to Save a Life live at the Filmore. Rainy Zurich. Run for Your Life. Streets of Philadelphia. Streets of Philadelphia Acoustic Version. Streets of Philadelphia acoustic. The Fighter. The Fighter live at the Filmore. The Wind. Turn Me On. Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December

Feb 11,  · Ok this is a first. I have never offered a review. I have all of the fray's cd's. things that stick out about this one. One is just how much better they are getting as musicians. Scars and stories is different than the other 2 cd's but is still going the right direction musically. There are thought provoking lyricsi can't get out of my head/5(99).

8 thoughts on “I Can Barely Say - The Fray - Scars & Stories ”

  1. Scars & Stories, an album by The Fray on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Scars & Stories on Discogs/5(4).
  3. I Can Barely Say by The Fray song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position When Scars & Stories producer Brendan O'Brien heard it, he persuaded the band to record it themselves for the album. Initially Fray singer Isaac Slade couldn't catch the vision for the song, so left it to King. When it returned to the band he took.
  4. I Can Barely Say Lyrics: I said I told you everything / But I left something out / Underneath the stairwell / And I'm under lock and key / But you can probably tell / A powder keg in a prison cell / I.
  5. The Fray. Syndicate; Absolute; You Found Me; Say When; Never Say Never; Where The Story Ends; Enough For Now; Ungodly Hour; We Build Then We Break; Happiness; Scars & Stories. Heartbeat; The Fighter; Turn Me On; Run for Your Life; The Wind; ; I Can Barely Say; Munich; Here We Are; 48 to Go; Rainy Zurich; Be Still; Helios. Hold My Hand; Love.
  6. Feb 11,  · Ok this is a first. I have never offered a review. I have all of the fray's cd's. things that stick out about this one. One is just how much better they are getting as musicians. Scars and stories is different than the other 2 cd's but is still going the right direction musically. There are thought provoking lyricsi can't get out of my head/5(97).
  7. Lyrics to I Can Barely Say by The Fray from the Scars & Stories album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  8. Feb 07,  · At its best, The Fray has the power to disarm the most cynical listener with a heartfelt ballad—it does that here in “I Can Barely Say,” a falsetto-tinged confession of need draped with dramatic orchestration. Big in sound and ambitious in scope, Scars & Stories aims for a wide audience but doesn’t lose its humanity in the process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *