Category: DEFAULT

Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann - Nena - Einmal Ist Keinmal

Stanley Wallace track 9. Reinhold Heil track 9. Imre Sereg track 9. Nikko Weidemann track 8. Frank Ricotti percussionist track 4. David Sanborn tracks 4, 9. Anna Nzume track 8. Gale Robinson track 4. Robert Weber swiss musician track Nena Kerner the person, performing solo since tracks 1—2, 4— Rolf Brendel tracks 1, 3—4, Thommie Bayer track Carlo Karges tracks 6, 12, Nena Kerner the person, performing solo since tracks 1—2, 8, 10—11, Carlo Karges track 7. Stuart Bruce tracks 4, Reinhold Heil tracks 4, Udo Arndt tracks 1—2, 5, 7, Strings of the Deutsche Oper tracks 4, Walter Keiser track Nena the band, until tracks 6, Manfred Praeker track Klaus Voormann tracks 6, Nena Kerner the person, performing solo since track 8.

Reinhold Heil tracks 4, 10, Reinhold Heil tracks 1—2, 5, 7, Manne Praeker tracks 1—2, 5, 7, Reinhold Heil — track 9. Manfred Praeker — track 9. Allan Goldberg track 6. Tom Muiel track 6. Nick Ryan UK composer and sound designer tracks 4, Imre Sereg tracks 1—2, 5, 7, John Acock track Noch einmal.

Normal types. Oh Tannenbaum. Ohne Ende. Ohne Liebe bin ich nichts. Oldschool, baby. On the telephone. One, two, three, four…. Peter Pan. Petzi und seine Freunde. PI Ich rechne mit allem. Radio in Stereo. Rede lieber nicht zu viel. Rette mich. Ring frei. Schick mich auf die Reise. Schlaf Kindchen schlaf. Schlaf mein Prinzchen. Schnell schnell. Sexy boy. Slipping away. So sehr. So viele Fragen.

So weit weg. Sois Bienvenu. Solange du dir Sorgen machst. Spannenlanger Hansel. Steht auf. Still, still. Stille Nacht. Strobo Pop. Summ, summ, summ. Suse, liebe Suse. Susi K. Tanz auf dem Vulkan. Tell me your name. The last time. Toggolino Song. Tres chichi.

Und ich such dich. Und jetzt steh ich hier und warte. Unser Tannenbaum. Kim Wilde. The Remix Collection. Discography Marty Wilde Ricky Wilde.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Languages Deutsch Nederlands Suomi Edit links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Uwe Fahrenkrog-Petersen , Carlo Karges. Germany Official German Charts [10].

Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Community content is available under Copyright unless otherwise noted.

Nena Nena Kerner see here for a pic of the band. Official Website. MySpace Profile. Twitter Profile. Facebook Profile. German Wikipedia article. English Wikipedia article. All songs by Nena All albums by Nena The Pop Years: []. Wir Sind Wahr []. Dein Herz Fur Kinder []. Greatest 80's []. Musik von Hier []. O Melhor Dos Anos 80 []. Platinum 80's Hits [].

Schlager [Membran] []. Top of the Pops []. Top of the Pops Collection [43 CD] []. Ultimate 80s Collection [Collectables] []. Ultimate Collection Hits: Eighties []. Wiesn Hits [2 CD] []. Absolute Hits: 80s Number 1s [].

All Night Disco []. Bose Collection - Hits Disc 3 []. Bose Collection - Hits Disc 3 [Version 1] []. Bose Collection - Party Disc 5 []. Cover Me []. Dome, Vol. Gold: New Wave [].

Mach die Augen auf []. Simply the Best s []. Top Hits of the 80's: Groovin' Hits []. Alles []. Colour Collection []. Einmal Ist Keinmal []. Excellent 80's [].

Girls Hits: 80's []. Number 1's: The Definitive Collection []. Let's Hear It for the Girls []. All Time Greatest Hit Singles []. Clasicos de los 80's []. Hits of the 80's [Madacy] []. Liebe Ist []. London Nite, Vol. New Wave 80's [Madacy] []. Willst Du Mit Mir Gehn [].

Back to the 80s [Sony 2 Disc]] []. Best of the 80's, Vol. Big Shiny 80's [Muchmusic] []. Gen MC Mario Presents: 80's Rewind []. Nena Live Nena []. Now: Decades []. Elite '80s []. On Your Radio [Box] []. School Reunion: The 80's []. Star Boulevard []. Nena []. Nena [ Edition] []. Nena [Bonus CD] []. Absolute Number One: []. Carpe Diem []. Classic '80s: 18 Gotta-Have Hits! Die 80er Show [ 1] [].

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Einmal Ist Keinmal - Nena on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Einmal Ist Keinmal - Nena on AllMusic - Einmal Ist Keinmal. Nena. Spotify Amazon: 6 Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann. Nena. Spotify.

6 thoughts on “Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann - Nena - Einmal Ist Keinmal ”

  1. Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel - Love's a Prima Donna () Lex Sadler's Rhythm & Stealth - Polytronic () [Hi-Res] Kenny Barron - Lucifer ().
  2. Gabriele Susanne Kerner (born 24 March ), better known by her stage name Nena, is a German singer and actress. She rose to international fame in with the New German Wave song "99 Luftballons".
  3. Abgehoben, abgefahrn Fang nochmal von vorne an Warte auf die zarte Hand Das Feuer ist noch nicht verbrannt Einmal ist keinmal Einmal ist keinmal Einmal ist keinmal Lyrics und Songtext - Nena Songtext, Lyrics Einmal ist keinmal, Nena Abgehoben, abgefahrn Fang nochmal von vorne an Warte auf die zarte Hand Das Feuer ist noch nicht verbrannt.
  4. Apr 01,  · REVIEW BY A PHILIPPINE NENA FAN WHO UNDERSTANDS GERMAN This is a very special Nena compilation double-cd album for the following reasons: 1. It includes the 7" single-version of "Irgendwie, irgendwo, irgendwann", which has never appeared in audio cd format before. 2. It includes the English-language version of "Kino"(i.e/5(3).
  5. Watch the video for Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann from Nena's Definitive Collection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann from Nena's Definitive Collection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Feb 07,  · REVIEW BY A PHILIPPINE NENA FAN WHO UNDERSTANDS GERMAN This is a very special Nena compilation double-cd album for the following reasons: 1. It includes the 7" single-version of "Irgendwie, irgendwo, irgendwann", which has never appeared in audio cd format before. 2. It includes the English-language version of "Kino"(i.e.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *