Category: DEFAULT

Magnolia - Pär Grindvik - Aged

Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Log In.

Forgotten account? Not Now. Taken Name 'Untitled' Let yourself be taken back and beamed 10 light-years into the future. Everything is taken for granted and every song is heard before. Taken Name takes us further and nowhere at the same time. Still buzzin from our Sunday in Amsterdam! Until Silence by Roll The Dice. Extreme cinematic sounds from this Swedish duo armed with hard-edged and angular synths and dramatic strings. Dwell by Recondite.

Bandcamp Album of the Day Jan 28, Explore music. Toshiki Shimada. Once you have added items to your crate you can select your country and choose either to send everything in one package or to ship as soon as the items become available.

At this point the total given is a guide to the cost and more shipping configurations are available once you have logged in and proceeded to checkout. Pre-orders are treated as separate packages to items that are either in stock or available to order.

If pre-orders share the same release date then they can be ordered and shipped together. However pre-order release dates are liable to change, if you have ordered two pre-orders with the same date to ship together and then one release date gets pushed back, we will ship the available pre-order straight away and the second pre-order as soon as it becomes available with no extra shipping charge.

If you choose to ship your order across more than one package you can select the Royal Mail service for one package and Parcelforce courier for the other. If an order does not arrive, we can issue a replacement package. If we think there is an issue with the shipping address, or that packages are being stolen in the post, we reserve the right to refuse future orders to these addresses.

UK inc. Northern Ireland : 1 - 2 working days Western Europe: 3 - 5 working days Eastern Europe: 5 - 12 working days Rest of World: 5 - 10 working days.

Pär Grindvik - Listen toPär Grindvik on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

10 thoughts on “Magnolia - Pär Grindvik - Aged ”

  1. Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.
  2. Pfirter & Grindvik 'El Fortín' - LEYLA 3. Taken Name 'Untitled' Let yourself be taken back and beamed 10 light-years into the future. Everything is taken for granted and every song is heard before. Taken Name takes us further and nowhere at the same time. 8. 1Followers: 38K.
  3. The legend Laurent Garnier returns with his first inch since Here he collabs with Chambray on Radio Slave's label (the boss contributes a remix on the B-side, too) for a massive piano-driven tune that will have big rooms affirming the title.. Wed, 24 Jul
  4. Aged - Sthlm LTD Par Grindvik Paramount One - STHLM LTD Phara Mnemosyne - STHLM LTD Pär Grindvik, Dustin Zahn, Secluded Various Artists - Sthlm LTD The Subliminal Kid, Pär Grindvik, S Rhetorica EP - Sthlm LTD
  5. Far from static new age niceties, it’s a composition of light and shade, tender in the middle distance but obtuse in the foreground. “Los Angeles” is a malevolent manifestation of kitchen sink techno, rich with detailed, cybernetic percussive trysts and bolshy sweeps of mean-tempered synth bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfoers: 38K.
  6. Par Grindvik - AGED - A1: Fair View House / A2: Magnolia / B1: Hold you / B2: London Marble / B3: One Day (***NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM***). Label: Stockholm LTD. Catalogue number: STHLM LTD Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Par Grindvik - AGED and more releases on Stockholm LTD.
  7. Grindvik returns to his own Sthlm LTD imprint with 'Aged' an EP about maturing in an ever changing music scene while old friends fade into new faces. Echoes from Grindvik's debut long player 'Isle of Real' blend with long distant calls from his past productions and languid acid basslines, as 'Aged' moves skillfully from ambience to techno and back again.
  8. Par Grindvik - AGED - A1: Fair View House / A2: Magnolia / B1: Hold you / B2: London Marble / B3: One Day (***NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM***). Label: Stockholm LTD. Catalogue number: STHLM LTD Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Par Grindvik - AGED and more releases on Stockholm LTD.
  9. Par Grindvik The Game - Sthlm LTD , released 17 November 1. Wall to Wall 2. Private Life 3. #demand 4. Front Row (The Game) Hot on the heels of Peder Mannerfelt's 'Obey / Stream Of Time' and his own 'Aged' EP, Par Grindvik is back with another blistering release. 'The Game' supplies sounds which narrow the gap between dancefloors and the home listening environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *