Category: DEFAULT

Miss You - The Rolling Stones - Miss You

Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Disco , Pop Rock.

Phonographic Copyright p — Promotone B. Copyright c — Promotone B. Distributed by Atlantic Recording Corporation. Rolling Stones Collection by SouthOguy. Must by superbenito. Rolling stones by SeRKeT. Mes 45 tours by pitrevert. Singles by edvanrossum. First pressings about Rock by Vinzedec. WEA Code R by cheebacheebakid. All Time Fav 45s: by kickson The Roots of House part 1: Disco by disman Picture Sleeves I own by jjschepis.

Pink Vinyl by ppppunchy. Mijn singles tot 12 jaar by joost Top 40 Singles. Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Official Charts Company. All Media Network. Cash Box. Archived from the original on 4 October Record World.

Retrieved 17 September GfK Entertainment Charts. Retrieved 15 March Archived from the original on 6 November Retrieved 5 August Recorded Music New Zealand.

Retrieved 11 February The Longbored Surfer. Archived from the original on 26 January The Vinyl of this particular edition is pink, I guess what is missed by Mick. Reply Notify me Helpful. My copy is clear. Struggle to find any reference about it. Does anyone hold any information on that?

The Rolling Stones - Miss You (Letra e música para ouvir) - Sometimes I want to say to myself / Sometimes I say / I won't miss you child / I guess I'm lying to myself / It's just you and no one else / Lord I won't miss you child.

6 thoughts on “Miss You - The Rolling Stones - Miss You ”

  1. The Rolling Stones - Miss You Guitar Tab. Can't play "Miss You"? Improve your playing via easy step-by-step video lessons! Ron Wood (Lead) - Electric Guitar (clean.
  2. The Rolling Stones - Miss You (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Sometimes I want to say to myself / Sometimes I say / I won't miss you child / I guess I'm lying to myself / It's just you and no one else / Lord I won't miss you child.
  3. Dec 20,  · By the time the Rolling Stones' "Miss You" hit #1, at least a few rockers had messed around with disco, trying to figure it out. The Bee Gees, of .
  4. Dec 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Miss You on Discogs. Label: Rolling Stones Records - EMI • Format: Vinyl 7 The Rolling Stones - Miss You (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(78).
  5. Miss You Chords by The Rolling Stones. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *