Category: DEFAULT

Sam Und Er - Dario Zenker - Sam Und Er / Womde!

Adamant Remixes I Avatism. Adamant Avatism. Thinkers EP DeWalta. New Wave Of V. Seven Changes Sons of Tiki. Mu EP Alex Smoke. The Bubble Nico Purman. Flivvers Vol. Constants EP Avatism. Rogue Tolga Fidan. Aether EP Cesare Marchese. We're Strangers Now Tolga Fidan. Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Esperanza Spain.

Cat Stance 12". Time To Express Belgium. Belfort 1-sided 12". Vakant Germany. Whatever EP 12". Balkon Germany. Make Up EP 12". Num Switzerland. Alto Fragments 12". Belong EP 12". No matter how long Dario is turning the buttons.

Would Be Nice EP 12". Insirer 12". Morsin 12". The Trilogy Tapes. Munich-based DJ and producer Dario Zenker aligns with Will Bankhead's unassailable label for a quartet of aces housed in the most distinctive of record sleeves. Alongside his brother Marco, Dario Zenker has stealthily built Ilian Tape into one of our favourite techno outlets thanks to their focus on artists and productions that never slump into tracky functionality.

This sense of personality is very much evident across the four tracks on Morsin; take for example the A Side where the murky rolling techno of the title track is complemented by the exercise in building breakbeat pressure that is "W3". There's a wonderful freneticism to "WM2" where a strident bass drum thud is attacked by a dizzying array of zigzagging rhythms, whilst "Banded" ends proceedings in resolutely abstract territory. Sam Und Er 12". Dedication heavyweight vinyl 12".

Here, he returns to the Ilian Tape label he co-founded with brother Marco for a first solo missive since his turn on The Trilogy Tapes. There's much to admire about Dedication, from the starburst synths and booming, broken techno rhythms of opener "There Is Hope", to the Roman techno revivalism of "Gianluca Cazzeti", and the skittish, funk-fuelled intensity of the Dave Clarke style "For Internal Use".

Arguably best of all, though, is "Spice Universal", a delicious combination of dub-flecked loop techno and the undulating, far-sighted futurism of Detroit. Several EP 12". The music presented here is of the most intelligent and future minded. The Cymbals are fizzling vividly and the bass drum of the Munich techno machine is hardly kicking. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long.

Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us. Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. We based it off your Facebook details. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace?

You may already know people on Myspace. If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details.

Dario Zenker discography and songs: Music profile for Dario Zenker. Genres: Techno. Albums include DJ-Kicks, Fabric 31, and Mörsin.

9 thoughts on “Sam Und Er - Dario Zenker - Sam Und Er / Womde! ”

  1. Munich man Dario Zenker is back again for his second Vakant EP following ’s ‘Sam Und Er/Womde!’ (VA). Still fresh faced and just as hungry, Dario continues to bring the Bavarian goods to our freaky masses. A side ‘Would Be Nice’ makes more twists and turns than a sausage factory while.
  2. Sep 07,  · Explore releases from Dario Zenker at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Dario Zenker at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Jul 15,  · Sam Und Er, a song by Dario Zenker on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, Music Duration: 9 min.
  4. Vakant. Mathias Kaden “Studio 10 Rmxs By On” VR08 | Wishlist: Mathias Kaden “Studio 10 Rmxs By Wa” VR07 | Wishlist.
  5. Summary dario zenker is a DJ from dario zenker is performing within the field of commercial dance music and is ranked on the official DJ rankings list (bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo). If you want to read more about dario zenker you can click on the WIKI or BIOGRAPHY tab above.
  6. Fair wear. % cotton. Slim fit, light feel. Artwork from Sons of Tiki's Seven Changes EP by Atilla Fidan. Includes unlimited streaming of Seven Changes via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
  7. Co chystá Dario Zenker? Na GoOut zjistíš všechny novinky, koncert, nejnovější info, vstupenky a více. Kompletní program na Leden a dále. Dario Zenker. Dario Zenker Sam .
  8. Listen to music from Dario Zenker like Koraimer Bro - Mixed, Koraimer Bro & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Dario Zenker. Listen to music from Dario Zenker like Koraimer Bro - Mixed, Koraimer Bro & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Dario Zenker.
  9. Sam Und Er / Womde! (gift given) by Dario Zenker. Sam Und Er / Womde! by Dario Zenker. favorite track wishlist in wishlist» You own this · buy now · hear more; appears in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *