Category: DEFAULT

Street Life Dream - Loudness - Lightning Strikes

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Fly me away to the holy place Can the keepers guide forever Will they make us pay?

We are born again like a phoenix passing, Vanish like a soldier's death, Hear the breath of moving thunder. Shadows of war, love has gone blind Shadows of war, time out of mind Can the keepers guide forever?

Will they make us pay? Shadows of war, time out of mind Shadows of war, love has gone blind Shadows of war, screamin' past lies Shadows of war, emotional ties Shadows of war, shadows of war Shadows of war, shadows of war Time out of mind 7.

Black Star Oblivion Burn through the night like a fireball Nothing's gonna stop me Fightin' through the humanless universe See the fire in me Rippin' through the sky and it never ends Nothing's gonna stop me Shout to the star an' they disappear Wind spinnin' through me I'm pullin' free, free from the mindless weight of gravity I'm racin' fast, faster than any light you can see Black star oblivion, stealing your mind Black star oblivion, steal you blind Burn through the night like a fireball Nothin' gonna stop me Fightin' through the humanless universe See the fire in me I'm pullin' free, free from the mindless weight of gravity I'm racing fast, faster than any light you can see.

Black star oblivion, raiding your soul Black star oblivion, takes control Black star oblivion, I'm not to blame Black star oblivion, livin' flame Shoot on past the planets Hey, the sun's gettin dim I think I'm slowing down Cold and empty all 'round 8. Odin Jealousy Slap in the Face. Discography Lazy Sly Ezo Anthem. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats Articles with album ratings that need to be turned into prose.

Namespaces Article Talk. Complication 8. Complication Remastered 9. Dark Desire Dark Desire Remastered Face to Face Face to Face Remastered Let It Go Let It Go Remastered Street Life Dream

LOUDNESS LYRICS. album: "Lightning Strikes" () 1. Let It Go 2. Dark Desire 3. Eyes 4. Face To Face 5. Who Knows 6. Ashes In The Sky 7. Black Star Oblivion 8. Street Life Dream Street Life Dream 9. Complication. Line-up: Minoru Niihara: Vocals Akira Takasaki: Guitars Masayoshi Yamashita: Bass.

9 thoughts on “Street Life Dream - Loudness - Lightning Strikes ”

  1. Lightning Strikes is the sixth studio album by the Japanese heavy metal band bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo album, which was released on July 25, , remained 15 weeks in the U.S. charts, peaking at #64 (Billboard ).The album was produced by Max bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo for the album are credited to Loudness, even though producer Max Norman did a lot of uncredited work on bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo: Heavy metal, glam metal.
  2. Watch the video for Street Life Dream from Loudness's Lightning Strikes for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Lightning Strikes. Loudness. 6, listeners. 2 more albums featuring this track Lyrics. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.
  3. Oct 21,  · Good album, not my fave but it has some good songs like DARK DESIRE, EYES, FACE TO FACE, the great ASHES IN THE SKY, and STREET LIFE DREAM. They sound less heavy metal on this album then on some of the early LOUDNESS albums, but thanks to the guitar sound you can still hear pure LOUDNESS during this lp/cd/5(10).
  4. Lightning Strikes Wikipedia article Album by Loudness. Let It Go Dark Desire Eyes Face To Face Who Knows Ashes In The Sky Black Star Oblivion Street Life Dream Complication External links Amazon: search for Loudness • Lightning Strikes bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo: search for Loudness • Lightning Strikes.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lightning Strikes on Discogs/5(14).
  6. Dec 31,  · Lightning Strikes Loudness Hard Rock ; Listen on Face to Face 5 Who Knows 6 Ashes In the Sky 7 Black Star Oblivion 8 Street Life Dream 9 Complication a Warner Music Group Company. Also Available in iTunes More By Loudness See All. Thunder In the East Soldier of Fortune Released on: January 01,
  7. Most Japanese records never came sealed. Loudness occasionally sealed some of their titles as a way of mocking US imports. Lightning Strikes was originally not released in Japan. In Japan Loudness released their new album as Shadows of War and overseas it was released as Lightning Strikes with a slightly different mix and running order/5(4).
  8. Oct 27,  · Lightning Strikes. Loudness March 24, Street Life Dream: 'Eve' was added due to the fact that Loudness celebrated the 30th anniversary of their debut album The Birthday Eve and that the late Munetaka Higuchi's birthday was on Christmas Eve, 'Dawn' has the double meaning of a new start towards the world, as well as the rising /5(14).
  9. Loudness Street Life Dream Lyrics. Street Life Dream lyrics performed by Loudness: You think it's just a joke Maybe one big laugh Anyway that we make it work It ain't going to last.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *