Category: DEFAULT

Sujata - Shadowfax - The Odd Get Even

Press ESC to exit. Email or Username. Password Forgot login? Discover Featured Music Videos People. Sign up Sign in. All rights reserved. Shadowfax does not have any songs. Info Connections Comments Shares. Search Myspace Start typing Please try again. Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account.

The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November

Shadowfax The Odd Get Even. Release Details. Artist: Shadowfax. Album: The Odd Get Even. Year: Label: Private. Sujata () $ One Heart () $ +Add to favorites. Total: 10 tracks $ Esperanto Shadowfax; The Dreams of Children Shadowfax; Magic Theater Shadowfax; Variations on a Dream The Pineapple Thief; Eyes of.

8 thoughts on “Sujata - Shadowfax - The Odd Get Even ”

  1. Listen to The Odd Get Evenby Shadowfax on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and songs.
  2. The Odd Get Even - Sujata - One Heart - Chuck Greenberg - Lyricon, flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone Stuart Nevitt - cymbals, drums, programming G. E. Stinson - guitar, accordion, electric guitar Charles Bisharat - mandolin, violin David Lewis - piano, Moog synthesizers Phil Maggini - bass, percussion, pianoAuthor: Zen Archer.
  3. This item: The Odd Get Even by Shadowfax [Music CD] Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by Ultimate_Media_LLC and ships from Amazon Fulfillment.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Odd Get Even on Discogs.3/5(1).
  5. Top Tracks - Shadowfax Shadowfax - Topic; 84 videos; The Odd Get Even 05 Her Dress Hangs There The Odd Get Even 09 Sujata by Greenshadow Music. Play next;.
  6. Listen free to Shadowfax – The Odd Get Even (Oasis, One Winter Morning and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo
  7. AllMusic Review by William Ruhlmann. By the release of this album, Shadowfax had expanded into a sextet with a strong reliance on drum programming and synthesizers. The sound was far more powerful and dramatic, and worth hearing for that, although early listeners had some adjusting to do.6/
  8. Aug 15,  · Sujata · Shadowfax Live at Penn's Landing ℗ Greenshadow Music Released on: SHADOWFAX - OASIS - THE ODD GET EVEN - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *