Category: DEFAULT

Super Nova Explosion - Scientist - Meets The Space Invaders

Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December However, compared to the bustle of earlier efforts like Scientist Rids the World of the Evil Curse of the Vampires, Scientist Meets the Space Invaders comes off sounding lean and steely, strategically adorned with snatches of ghostly echo and pneumatic percussion; it's certainly an appropriate mood for a post-apocalyptic battle involving cartoon machines.

And just below this incorporeal layer of sound is the fine and original production work of Linval Thompson Scientist also mixed cuts by rival producer Henry "Junjo" Lawes and the stellar playing of the Roots Radics band. A great dub title, which, like Rids the World of the Evil Curse of the Vampires , is one of Scientist 's essential recordings.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Scientist - Scientist Meets the Space Invaders () - 06 - Laser Attack Scientist - Scientist Meets the Space Invaders () - 09 - Super Nova Explosion by CosmoDub.

9 thoughts on “Super Nova Explosion - Scientist - Meets The Space Invaders ”

  1. Scientist - Meets The Space Invaders (Greensleeves Scientist - Encounters Pac Man (Greensleeves LP, 1 Scientist Meets The Roots Radics ~ Newly Remastere Scientist - World At War [Auralux CD, ] Scientist - The People's Choice Dub [Tamoki Wambes Scientist - International Heroes Dub [Tamoki Wambe Delixx - Uprising In Dub (Micron.
  2. Scientist专辑《Scientist Meets the Space Invaders (HD Remastered)》,更多Scientist相关专辑下载、在线试听,尽在网易云音乐 Super Nova Explosion; Quasar Ta的其他热门专辑 全部> Allied Dub Selection (Scientist vs. Papa Tad's) Scientist Meets the Space Invaders (HD Remastered) Heavyweight Dub.
  3. Vulcan Scientist Dub Landing Vol. 1 Super Nova Explosion Scientist Scientist Meets The Space Invaders Round The World Wayne Wade Jah Jah Dreader Than Dread Round The Dub Revolutionaries Jah Jah Dreader Than Dread The Princess Takes Her Revenge Scientist & Prince Jammy Scientist And Jammy Strike Back
  4. Download Scientist meets the Space Invaders () torrent or any other torrent from Audio > Music Direct download via magnet link.
  5. Scientist Meets the Space Invaders, an Album by Scientist. Released in on (catalog no. MIR; Vinyl LP). Genres: Dub/5(1).
  6. The Legendary Flower Punk - Zen Variations () We have very talented members here in our little community. This is a band from some Russian friends of bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo: Jooge.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Meets The Space Invaders on Discogs/5(39).
  8. scientist meets space invaders greensleeves: sammy dread/scientist/roots radics morning love/lazer attack: scientist meets space invaders greensleeves: linval thompson/scientist/roots radics dreadlocks nah run/super nova explosion: scientist meets space invaders greensleeves: johnny osbourne/scientist/roots radics kiss somebody/quaser.
  9. Este disco es la reedición de "Scientist Meets the Space Invaders", de , producido por Linval Thompson, grabado por los Roots Radics en el Channel One y mezclado por Scientist en el estudio de King Tubby. Contiene el disco original y los tracks originales luego dubbeados. LINVAL PRESENTS SPACE INVADERS () CD 1 01 Beam Down 02 Red Shift.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *