Category: DEFAULT

Suverän - PST/Q - Pluralis Majestatis EP

Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Relevant discussion may be found on the talk page.

Please help improve this article by introducing citations to additional sources. Embee in Sendai , Japan. Looptroop Rockers. Promoe Supreme Embee Cos. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

Started by Looptroop 2 in Reviews Add Review. Sell This Version. Burning Heart Records. Burning Heart Records , David Vs. Goliath , Burning Heart Records. Ambush In The Night 2 versions. Modern Day City Symphony Album 4 versions. Street Level Records , David Vs. Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October

Get all the lyrics to songs on Pluralis Majestatis EP and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

6 thoughts on “Suverän - PST/Q - Pluralis Majestatis EP ”

  1. pst/q - pluralis majestatis: play soundclip. hip hop. pst/q pluralis majestatis / t david vs goliath - sweden original 12" out of stock. psyche origami - wherever you are ep: psychedelic aliens psycho african beat academy - usa reissue lp. out of stock. psychedelic aliens - psycho african beat.
  2. Mats Petter Stenqvist aka Pst/Q, born 28th of march , he is a swedish rapper and lyricist originating from Gothenburg. "Jag ’97" Track Info Pluralis Majestatis EP Pst/Q.
  3. Listen free to Supersci – Cutting Down Trees (Intro, Cut Em Down and more). 30 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo
  4. Get all the lyrics to songs on Natt klockan tolv på dagen and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. In the spring , Pst/Q released his debut EP, Pluralis Majestates, the title a hint of the lexical richness to be found on the four tracks. Apart from probably having the most comprehensive vocabulary of all Swedish MCs, Pst/Q also made up the most morbid pictures, contested only by his compadres in MBMA and a few very small underground names.
  6. Oct 23,  · Provided to YouTube by DistroKid Suverän · Pstq Pluralis Majestatis EP ℗ Records DK Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *