Category: DEFAULT

The Crystal Ship - The Doors - The Doors

Playlists relacionadas. Aplicaciones y plugins. Desktop Google Chrome Windows 8. Plugin W. Media Player Winamp. Mi perfil Enviar letra Mensajes Editar Salir. Easy Piano. Tiny Dancer. John, Elton. This Is Me. The Greatest Showman. Fly Me to the Moon. Pirates of the Caribbean. Radnich, Jarrod. For the First Time in Forever. A Whole New World. Beauty and the Beast. Beauty and the Beast: The Broadway Musical. Corea, Chick. Swift, Taylor. Alfred Publishing Co. The Doors - The Doors. Alabama Song Mahogonny.

Karlin Sounds like a crock, to me. Flag sawfish on February 05, He doesnt want it to end, he wants one last kiss to remind him of the bliss that their love brought him. The time they had together was turbulent, too insane. The last line says that even though they have parted he believes their destined to meet again. Stanza 3: Oh tell me where your freedom lies The streets are fields that never die Deliver me from reasons why You'd rather cry, I'd rather fly She's breaking up with him in order to be "free", and her "freedom" is found on "the streets", where she can have all kinds of relationships with many different men instead of the one reliable one with Jim.

He's asking her to spare him from the countless reasons or excuses of her ending their relationship, he knows why she's really leaving. He'd rather fly, means he'd rather work at becoming successfull instead of wasting time crying like she is. Getting the band together. Hes beginning his journey. A thousand girls a thousand thrills a million ways to spend your time, is obvious, groupies, drink, drugs, hes now found other ways of filling the time he once spent with her.

This is the most thin veneer of a doors songs response I have ever come across. I begin to doubt you've heard the song and were merely practicing your writing skills on a beautiful song. The doors are not meant to be listened to in separate verses, it is one song it tells one story not separate quips.

Not one last kiss, another kiss. Love does not die, it fades in hope that it is not wounded to badly. Another kiss not one last goodbye kiss, i don't think he had intentions of his early day poetry to his first love being a goodbye song.

This is a I want you back song. I'm not entirely sure what he means by unconsciousness, I speculate dreams opposed to the more hopeless subconscious. A subconscious is a guiding force, not a realm where memories of people dwell in misery. Perhaps unconsciousness is his spirits desire to Learn To Forget x4 in order to keep Jim moving on from a spoiled love. Not rotted, love does die he always loved Mary no matter what.

As I read on, the incompetence of what you're having people read about this song is worrisome. You are analyzing them with such little insight to what The Doors were about and what they were trying to communicate it feels like this was a school project a student had to complete for class, it's just hard to believe this came from a doors fan.

He's separated from Mary, why would he be writing about how much fun he is having to her? Everyday sucks when you're away from your love, their too bright he just wants to hide. He wants this girl to surround him. Of course, why would you not think you're destined to meet the one you love? God oh god why, why did you write these things? He does't know a thing about what she knows of her own freedom. He's asking her, he's begging her, he's wooing her to reveal what she truly believes in an attempt to tempt her back to him.

He knows she has the soul right to do whatever she pleases. Mary's freedom is not found on the streets, she always has the freedom to be with whatever man she wants. Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December

The Crystal Ship THE DOORS. 3 Novembre 0: ALBUM: THE DOORS [] The Crystal Ship THE DOORS. Testo e Traduzione. Before you slip into unconsciousness I’d like to have another kiss Another flashing chance at bliss Another kiss Another kiss. The days are bright and filled with pain.

8 thoughts on “The Crystal Ship - The Doors - The Doors ”

  1. Print and download The Crystal Ship sheet music by The Doors. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords in G Minor (transposable). SKU: MNInstruments: Piano, Voice.
  2. The Crystal ship brings the "crystal" AKA "Meth". The speed wakes her up, but after being awake on it one sees rain, but only in their head More The Doors song meanings».
  3. May 04,  · The Crystal Ship chords The Doors (The Doors) Capo I [Verse 1] Em Bm Before you slip into unconsciousness, Am Em I'd like to have another kiss E Em A B A E Another flashing chance at bl/5().
  4. The Doors - The Crystal Ship Lyrics. Before you slip into unconsciousness I'd like to have another kiss Another flashing chance at bliss Another kiss, another kiss Oh tell me w.
  5. Important: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo original song is hosted at bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfoe works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formatting. Chordie does not index songs against artists'/composers' will.
  6. Dec 04,  · The Crystal Ship; Artist The Doors; Album When You're Strange (Songs from the Motion Picture) Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Rhino Elektra) Song.
  7. The Crystal Ship - Doors band. K likes. I Crystal Ship sono il primo tributo italiano ai The Doors. Fondati nel presentano un doppio spettacolo: Followers: K.
  8. Dec 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Doors - The Crystal Ship / Dick Clark Interview / Light My Fire YouTube Jonathan Winters on the Tonight Show 8 25 - Duration: HP Touchscreen Recommended.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *