Category: DEFAULT

The Incredible Base - Rob Base - The Incredible Base

They are also known for being pioneers of the crossover success that rap music would have in the popular music mainstream. The duo's first U. The duo was assisted by a long time friend from New Jersey, producer David Wynn. David Wynn produced three songs on their debut album and five songs on their sophomore album. The first Profile release was " It Takes Two ". It also hit the top 10 on the dance chart and climbed to 58 on the Hot Boosted by those singles the It Takes Two album went platinum seven times over.

Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date November, Genre Rap. Track Listing. Turn It Out Go Base. Rob Base. You have been warned! Think before you comment! We don't read the comments that the bot has detected or responded to. For more information about this subject, please visit the FAQ's section via our main menu or simply click on this link for a screenshot.

Popular Tags Archive Popular Posts. Country: U.

Nov 01,  · Rob Base had parted company with DJ E-Z Rock by the time he recorded his second album, The Incredible Base, but his approach didn't change significantly. The New Yorker still favored party music over social or political commentary, and managed to appeal to both hardcore hip-hoppers and R&B fans who weren't necessarily big rap bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfoed on: November 01,

8 thoughts on “The Incredible Base - Rob Base - The Incredible Base ”

  1. Jan 31,  · rob base is a good rap artist from the new school from artists like stetsasonic, jungle brothers, public enemy, bdp, ll cool j, run dmc and others from that time period. i remeber listening to this cd in high school. i recieved this cd very quickly from the seller. thanks it was in good condition/5(8).
  2. Rob Base had parted company with DJ E-Z Rock by the time he recorded his second album, The Incredible Base, but his approach didn't change significantly. The New Yorker still favored party music over social or political.
  3. [Verse One: Rob Base] Party people yes The B-A-S-E is the best Well know you know it By the time, that I show it Crossin over large Now that I'm in charge Rob is here to stay Yo man, what else can I say? 'Base!' 'The in-the in-the in-the incredible' 'Base!' 'The in-the incredible, the in-the incredible' [Verse Two: Rob Base] Rappin, rockin.
  4. Rob Base: The Incredible Base ‎ (Cass, Album) FFRR, Profile Records: Canada: Sell This Version/5(19).
  5. Rob Base('s) Album The Incredible Base. Listen to all tracks of The Incredible Base for free. This version has "(HM)" on both sides of the cassette shell. Rob Base('s) Album The Incredible Base. Listen to all tracks of The Incredible Base for free. This version has "(HM)" on both sides of the cassette shell.
  6. Jul 10,  · The Incredible Base Do you like The Incredible Base?It's my favorite music from Rob Base. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing is really crazy music. DOWNLOAD The Incredible Base!!! Genre: rap Tracks. Turn it out (Go Base).
  7. Jan 10,  · Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock - It Takes Two - Duration: RobBaseDJEZRockVEVO 33,, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *