Category: DEFAULT

Underwater - Izzi Dunn - The Big Picture

Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us.

Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. We based it off your Facebook details. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images 10 more. Izzi Dunn 3, listeners Related Tags soul instrumental rnb As a cellist, Izzi has worked with some of the leading lights in the UK music scene and beyond. A soulful collection of heartfelt observations, this was her debut as a singer. In , Izzi formed "The Demon Strings" which she has since directed and … read more. As a cellist, Izzi has worked with some of the leading lights in the UK music scene and beyond. She has recorded, toured and appeared with artists ranging from George Harrison, Ravi Shanka… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Vendre cette version.

Idunnit Music. Kaidi Tatham Feat. Fireworx , Fireworx. Big Picture - The Remixes 2 versions. Fire - The Mixes 3 versions. Out Of My Hands 2 versions. FireWorX Presents Pt. Incredible talent. Vocals, composition, strings performance and arrangement Izzi has it all.

Reply Notify me Helpful. Add to List. Videos 9 Edit. Master Release - [Help] Release Notes: optional. Submission Notes: optional. Save Cancel. Contained Releases:.

The musical universe that cellist and singer, IzzI Dunn inhabits is strictly unlimited. Punctuated by the fact that her time is now, IzzI grabs her cello and treads into an effortless territory where hip hop beats marry elaborate string arrangements and heartfelt songwriting to produce a 21st century journey of sincere aspirations, self-effacing questions and unblinking hope.

7 thoughts on “Underwater - Izzi Dunn - The Big Picture ”

  1. Shop The Big Picture [12" VINYL]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.5/5(3).
  2. Izzi Dunn - Big Picture - bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Foods Today's Deals AmazonBasics Coupons Gift Cards Customer Service Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit Registry Sell. Amazon 4/5(1).
  3. Listen to Big Pictureby Izzi Dunn on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and songs.
  4. The Big Picture: Izzi Dunn: bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo: Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Music Go Search Best Sellers Gift Reviews: 1.
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Big Picture - Izzi Dunn on AllMusic -
  6. Aug 08,  · The musical universe that cellist and singer, IzzI Dunn inhabits is strictly unlimited. Punctuated by the fact that her time is now, IzzI grabs her cello and treads into an effortless territory where hip hop beats marry elaborate string arrangements and heartfelt songwriting to produce a 21st century journey of sincere aspirations, self-effacing questions and unblinking hope.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *