Category: DEFAULT

Xirê - Roberta Sá & Trio Madeira Brasil - Quando O Canto É Reza

Roberta Sa's voice is amazing. If you like female Brazilian singers you should buy this album. One person found this helpful. Best CD ever! See all 3 customer reviews. Write a customer review. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime.

Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography.

East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life.

Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December

Quando o Canto É Reza é um álbum que registra o encontro entre Roberta Sá e o Trio Madeira Brasil em homenagem ao compositor baiano Roque Ferreira [1].O repertório conta com 13 músicas, sendo 8 inéditas e 5 regravações. [2]Lista de faixasIdioma(s): Português.

9 thoughts on “Xirê - Roberta Sá & Trio Madeira Brasil - Quando O Canto É Reza ”

  1. Artist: Trio Madeira Brasil Roberta Sá Album: Quando O Canto É Reza Genre: pop Release Date: Label: Universal Tracks: 13 Playing Time: Format: Mp3 Quality: Kbps.
  2. Quero com isso dizer que Quando o canto é reza - disco mais recente de Roberta Sá, todo baseado em composições de Roque Ferreira, inteiramente adornado pelo acompanhamento do Trio Madeira Brasil - é um disco ruim? Claro que não!
  3. Ouça Quando o Canto É Reza, por Roberta Sá, na Deezer. Com o streaming de música da Deezer, você pode descobrir mais de 56 milhões de faixas, criar suas próprias playlists e compartilhar suas mais queridas com seus amigos.
  4. Oct 14,  · Mesmo quem não aprecia o gênero a de concordar que não existe nada que represente tanto a brasilidade como o samba. Pois bem, uma das cantoras mais talentosas da nova música popular brasileira, a potiguar Roberta Sá, lançou no segundo semestre deste ano, o disco Quando o canto é reza, em parceria com o Trio Madeira Brasil.
  5. Trio Madeira Brasil é um conjunto musical instrumental brasileiro de choro criado no Rio de Janeiro e composto por Ronaldo do Bandolim no bandolim, Marcello Gonçalves no violão de 7 cordas e José Paulo Becker no violão. [1]O grupo participou do filme documentário "Brasileirinho", sobre o gênero choro e lançado em , do cineasta e diretor finlandês Mika Kaurismaki.Gênero(s): Choro, MPB.
  6. Discografia Roberta Sá: quando-o-canto-e-reza - Mandingo, Chita Fina, Zambiapungo, Cocada, Água da Minha Sede, Orixá de Frente, Água Doce, Menino, Tô Fora, Xirê, Marejada, A Mão do Amor, Festejo.
  7. Foram anos de namoro. A cantora Roberta Sá e o Trio Madeira Brasil – formado pelos músicos Marcello Gonçalves, Zé Paulo Becker e Ronaldo do Bandolim – se conheciam antes mesmo de ela lançar o primeiro CD, ‘Braseiro’, em Um projeto inteiro juntos nunca havia .
  8. ‎Álbum · · 13 músicas. Disponível com uma assinatura do Apple Music. Experimente grábluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfoed on: January 01,
  9. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Roberta Sá & Trio Madeira Brasil - Quando O Canto É Reza at Discogs. Complete your Roberta Sá & Trio Madeira Brasil /5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *