Category: DEFAULT

Youre Driving Me Crazy - Billie Holiday - Billies Blues

The Complete Commodore Recordings Jan How Am I To Know? Lady in Satin Sep Strange Fruit Oct The Commodore Master Takes Feb The Lady Sings Sep I Must Have That Man! You, you're driving me crazy What did I do? What ever did I do? Share lyrics. You're Driving Me Crazy comments.

More Billie Holiday lyrics. Blues for a Playboy []. Definitive Collection []. Fine and Mellow [Kings Road] []. Gitanes Jazz: Autour de Minuit [].

Hit Parade []. Jazz Divas: Gold []. Jazz Greats: Trilogy []. Jazz Lounge, Vol. Jazz for Broken Hearts []. Jazz for Lovers [Music Brokers] []. Jazz in Paris: 's Most Beautiful Melodies []. KM5 Ibiza []. L' Univers De Rajotte []. Deep Song. Long Gone Blues. Fine and Mellow. I'm a Fool to Want You. Everything Happens to Me. I Must Have That Man. Jeepers Creepers. Prelude to a Kiss. God Bless the Child. I Love You. He Needs Me.

Four Women. I Thought About You. What a Little Moonlight Can Do. Mood Indigo. Things Are Looking Up. Our Love Is Here to Stay. Gentleman Friend. He's a Real Gone Guy. This Year's Kisses. Air Mail Special. Easy to Love. Strange Fruit. Stormy Blues. Lady Sings the Blues. These Foolish Things.

East of the Sun West of the Moon. Blue Moon. You Turned the Tables on Me. I Only Have Eyes for You. Everything I Have Is Yours. Love for Sale. If the Moon Turns Green. Autumn in New York. Lover, Come Back to Me. Stormy Weather. He's Funny That Way. I Can't Face the Music. How Deep Is the Ocean? I Cried for You. When Your Lover Has Gone. I Hadn't Anyone Till You. Trav'lin Light. I Must Have That Man! Some Other Spring. Good Morning Heartache. Love Me or Leave Me.

Too Marvelous for Words. Cheek to Cheek. Speak Low. I Wished on the Moon. But Not for Me. All or Nothing at All. We'll Be Together Again. Sophisticated Lady. April in Paris. Say It Isn't So. Love Is Here to Stay. You're Driving Me Crazy. Good Morning, Heartache. It Might as Well Be Spring. I Want the Waiter With the Water. Airmail Special.

Embraceable You. I'll Be Seeing You. My Man Mon Homme. Mr Paganini. I'll Close My Eyes. There's a Lull in My Life. As Time Goes By. Billie's Blues. Comes Love. Don't Explain. East of the Sun.

A Fine Romance. Georgia on My Mind. I Cover the Waterfront. If You Were Mine. Let's Call a Heart a Heart. Lover Come Back to Me. Lover Man. Miss Brown to You. Moon Glow. Please Keep Me in Your Dreams. Spreading Rhythm Around. You're Gonna See a Lot of Me. You're So Desirable. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues. I Cover the Waterfront [Remastered]. Until the Real Thing Comes Along. How Am I to Know?

I Can't Get Started. When a Woman Loves a Man [Remastered]. A Sailboat in the Moonlight. All of Me. No Good Man. You Better Go Now. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart. Let's Do It. Time on My Hands. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie. Crazy He Calls Me. Tell Me More. Loveless Love. You Forgot To Remember.

Mandy Is Two. How Deep Is the Ocean. I Don't Want to Cry Anymore. Gone With the Wind. Isn't This a Lovely Day? Detour Ahead. It Had to Be You. Come Rain or Come Shine. I Get a Kick Out of You. I'll Look Around. Ain't Misbehavin'. Darn That Dream. For All We Know. I'll Be Around. It's Easy to Remember. Them There Eyes.

But Beautiful. Glad to Be Unhappy. There Is No Greater Love. You Showed Me the Way. Easy Living. Baby Get Lost.

My Sweet Hunk O' Trash. You Can't Lose a Broken Heart. You're My Thrill. Please Tell Me Now. Somebody's on My Mind. Now or Never. This Is Heaven to Me. Keeps on a Rainin'. Do Your Duty. The Blues Are Brewin'. I'll Get By.

Getting Some Fun out of Life. Twenty Four Hours a Day. You've Changed. Louis Blues. The End of a Love Affair. Youd'Be So Easy to Love. The Man I Love. She's Funny That Way. On the Sunny Side of the Street.

You Let Me Down. I Wished on The Moon. My Old Flame. You Go to My Head. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off. Body and Soul. A Foggy Day. One for My Baby. Just One of Those Things. Mean to Me. Trav'lin' Light. Day In, Day Out. Stars Fell on Alabama. Plain Gold Ring. A A-Tisket A-Tasket. Polka Dots and Moonbeams. All the Way. I'm Yours. Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September

You, you're driving me crazy! What did I do? What did I do? My tears for you make everything hazy Clouding the skies of blue How true Were the friends who were near me to cheer me Believe, me they knew But you Were the kind who would hurt me, desert me When I needed you Yes you, you're driving me crazy! What did I do to you?

10 thoughts on “Youre Driving Me Crazy - Billie Holiday - Billies Blues ”

  1. Billie Holiday - You`re Driving Me Crazy (Live At Carnegie Hall/) Lyrics. You, you're driving me crazy What did I do? What ever did I do? My tears for you, they make everything hazy Clouding the .
  2. Billy Holiday- The Real Lady Sings The Blues SKU: Bh $ $ $ On Sale Unavailable per item Vintage Original Vinyl Classic. Super Majestic Records/Vox Productions. Billie Holiday The Real Lady Sings The Blues. SSBH VG++. SIDE 1. bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo BLESS THE CHILD. bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo THERE EYES. 3.T'AINT NOBODY BIZ IF DO. bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo MAN. bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Billie's Blues on Discogs.
  4. Official Billie Holiday You're Drivin' Me Crazy lyrics at CD Universe. You, you're driving me crazy! What did I do? What did I d.
  5. Billie Holiday. Billie Holiday (born Eleanora Harris April 7, – July 17, ) was an American jazz singer and songwriter. Nicknamed "Lady Day" by her friend and musical partner Lester Young, Holiday had a seminal influence on jazz and pop singing.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lady Day Blues on Discogs/5(14).
  7. You, you're driving me crazy What did I do? What ever did I do? My tears for you, they make everything hazy Clouding the skies that used to be blue How true were the friends who were near me To cheer me, believe me, they knew But you, you were the kind who would hurt me Desert me when I needed you Yes, you, you are driving me crazy.
  8. You're Driving Me Crazy Lyrics: You, you're driving me crazy! / What did I do? / What did I do? / My tears for you make everything hazy / Clouding the skies of blue / How true / Were the friends.
  9. Lover Man Lyrics: I don't know why but I'm feeling so sad / I long to try something I never had / Never had no kissin' / Oh, what I've been missin' / Lover man, oh, where can you be? / The night is.
  10. Billie Holiday was born on in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.. Her birth name was Eleanora Fagan. Her is also called Billie Holiday,Lady bluesrock.granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo Holiday died on 17 Jul Billie Holiday was an American jazz singer and songwriter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *